Home > Uncategorized > Wikipedia Experience

Wikipedia Experience

I have done, with my group of work, a Basque version of the Troy (film) article in Wikipedia.

Firstly, it is important to mention that it has been a good experience and, in my opinion, a productive one, because there are not many sources in Wikipedia in Basque. It has been satisfactory to contribute to the labour of introducing Basque in the net

Apart from that, I have realised that there are not many information about some topics that are really interesting. I just could aport information to one article but I am sure I will continue investigating and aporting my knowledge about those topic that are not developed.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

