Home > Uncategorized > Briefly Wikiexperiencing

Briefly Wikiexperiencing

I really do not know what to say in this post, for along my writing of the article I have gone through a plethora of conflicting feelings. Being honest, I woud have to admit that I never felt like writing a Wikipedia article. It was out of my principles. I really did not see where the point was in contributing to a site that teachers had been banning me to use for so long. Something bad it must have so they did not like it, right?

“You are not an expert”, someone reminded me more than once. So why ought I to contribute to a global encyclopedia within information that I did not master at all? But sometimes one is required to put up with demands and make the most of himself however much it takes.

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

